Wilhelm Jungermann GmbH Remscheid

A steel trader and partner for the tool industry – Steel with heart and mind

Are you looking for an experienced and reliable steel trader for alloyed and non-alloyed tool steels, high-grade structural steels or high-speed steels? Do you need rust-resistant or acid-resistant steels for special applications? If so, Wilhelm Jungermann GmbH is the right place for you. Whether your needs relate to drawn bright steel or rolled steel - our Remscheid-based family-run company supplies customers throughout Europe with high-quality steels for the tool industry.

Goods From Stock
State: 04.12.2019

PDF Download

Wilhelm Jungermann GmbH – Quality & Service

Our quality promise

Our products are characterised by highest quality and durability.

Our steel products create the basis for tools and components with a high level of safety, reliable function and a long service life. All products are available in various materials and qualities and we also supply individually made customised products.

Our extra service

In addition to trading in steels, we offer our customers a comprehensive range of services.

In addition to material testing, our services also include the surface treatment (straightening, peeling,  polishing, chamfering and grinding) of bright and rolled steel rods as well as cutting to length and segregating through to high-speed cutting (adiabatic cutting).

Wilhelm Jungermann GmbH Remscheid

Stahlhandel und Partner für die Werkzeugindustrie – Stahl mit Herz und Verstand

Sie suchen einen erfahrenen und zuverlässigen Stahlhandel für legierte und unlegierte Werkzeugstähle, Edelbaustähle oder Schnellarbeitsstähle? Sie benötigen rost- oder säurebeständige Stähle für spezielle Einsatzzwecke? Dann sind Sie bei der Wilhelm Jungermann GmbH genau richtig. Ob gezogener Blankstahl oder gewalzter Stahl - unser familiengeführtes Unternehmen aus Remscheid beliefert Kunden in ganz Europa mit hochwertigen Stählen für die Werkzeugindustrie.

Lagerbestand
Stand: 29.10.2019

PDF Download

Wilhelm Jungermann GmbH – Qualität & Service

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Höchste Qualität und Beständigkeit zeichnen unsere Produkte aus.

Unsere Stahlprodukte schaffen die Basis für Werkzeuge und Bauteile mit hoher Gebrauchssicherheit, zuverlässiger Funktion und langer Lebensdauer. Alle Produkte sind in verschiedenen Materialausführungen und Qualitäten sowie auch als individuelle Sonderanfertigungen lieferbar.

Unser Service-Extra

Über den Stahlhandel hinaus bieten wir unseren Kunden ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsspektrum an.

Neben Werkstoffprüfungen umfassen unsere Service-Leistungen die Oberflächenbearbeitung (richten, schälen, richtpolieren, fasen und schleifen) von blankem und gewalztem Stabstahl sowie das Ablängen und Trennen bis hin zum Hochgeschwindigkeitstrennen (adiabatisches Trennen).